If my school upgrades to a School account, will my students and work transfer over? Brad Wilson June 15, 2017 18:44 Updated Follow Yes, everything in your existing account will remain! Related articles Can I share an account with another teacher? How do I use a coupon or upgrade code I was given? How can I change my payment method? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.